× Это необязательный заголовок Форума раздела предложений.

The runescape wiki contains guides

Больше
3 года 3 мес. назад #203789 от Amerzone
COM_KUNENA_MESSAGE_CREATED_NEW
If you just need to jump in and go OSRS still has some new content too and is continually updating but it's about the nostalgia for simplicity and sure. I really don't know, I like the mechanics to RS3 along with exploring. RuneScape gold has some supervisors. I only started playing and there really so much on screen, so much icons I don't even know what to click I am still perplexed. Stick with it, fix your UI necessary. Watch a YouTube video onto it even.

Just play they all have their ups and downs but it's two games for a single subscription so only try both it will cost you the exact same and you will come across the that fits you the best that manner. In terms of gameplay: extremely. In terms of starting out and getting a sense for RuneScape for a week or two, and with some fun: not at all. Try f2p out on both matches and see what is up. In both RS3 and osrs there are several months of beginner content. I'd suggest to work throughout the quests. The runescape wiki contains guides.

As far as osrs and to a lesser degree RS3, it's a good time to train some basic abilities, stick around lumby and get some woodcutting levels on reg, walnut, willow burning them afterwards. 50 firemaking is necessary for wintertodt. Even better Axes can be bought at the axes of Bob in lumbridge. There are several members quests which will speed up early levels exponentially. If RS3 do the challenges they're pog. I would advise staying f2p for weekly or 2(depending how much you play) or till you start becoming locked behind content. No point getting membership immediately since the majority of the early game is content anyways.